AISA / Executive

Executive

Contacts

If you have any queries about AISA, please feel free to contact us on aisa@ukcisa.org.uk

Please note that we are not able to respond to requests for advice via this email address. If you need advice, please visit the UKCISA website: www.ukcisa.org.uk

AISA Executive

Co-Chair: Amelia Mansfield

Immigration Advice and Policy Manager

University of Exeter
A.R.Mansfield@exeter.ac.uk

 Co-Chair: Alana Holland

International Student Advice Manager

University of Portsmouth

alana.holland@port.ac.uk


Laura Bryan

International Student Adviser
Aston University
l.bryan@aston.ac.uk

Kris Deng

International Academic Support Tutor
University of Salford
w.deng@salford.ac.uk


Rachel Hacking

Senior International Student Adviser

Queen Mary University of London

r.hacking@qmul.ac.uk

Beth Walton

Student Support and Experience (International) Advisor

University of Staffordshire

beth.walton@staffs.ac.uk


Nadya McGinty

Wellbeing Practitioner (Welfare, Immigration and Funding) Northumbria University
nadya.mcginty@northumbria.ac.uk

Tim Goss

International Student Adviser
University of South Wales
tim.goss@southwales.ac.uk