AISA / Executive

Executive

Contacts

If you have any queries about AISA, please feel free to contact us on aisa@ukcisa.org.uk

Please note that we are not able to respond to requests for advice via this email address. If you need advice, please visit the UKCISA website: www.ukcisa.org.uk

AISA Executive

Co-Chair: David Barrott

Senior International Student Adviser
University of Sheffield
d.barrott@sheffield.ac.uk

Co-Chair: Kate Walker

Specialist International Student Adviser
Kings College London
kate.walker@kcl.ac.uk


Laura Bryan

International Student Adviser
Aston University
l.bryan@aston.ac.uk

Kris Deng

Senior Information Assistant (International)
University of Salford
w.deng@salford.ac.uk


Alana Holland

International Student Advice Manager
University of Portsmouth

Amelia Mansfield

Immigration Advice & Policy Manager
University of Exeter
a.r.mansfield@exeter.ac.uk


Nadya McGinty

International Officer (Admissions)
Newcastle College
Nadya.McGinty@ncl-coll.ac.uk

Tim Goss

International Student Adviser
University of South Wales
tim.goss@southwales.ac.uk


Robert Young

International Student Adviser
Royal Holloway, University of London
Robert.Young@rhul.ac.uk